Fechas de Examen

Reserva tu vacante con anticipación.
En 2019 habrá fechas de examen todos los meses, comenzando en Enero.


Fechas de Examen 2018 / 2019

Ciudad de Buenos Aires - Computer Delivered Test - USD 226

Month Day Date Exam
NOVEMBER Wednesday 21/11/18 IELTS Academic & General Training
Friday 23/11/18 IELTS Academic & General Training
Wednesday 28/11/18 IELTS Academic & General Training
DECEMBER Wednesday 05/12/18 IELTS Academic & General Training
Wednesday 12/12/18 IELTS Academic & General Training
Tuesday 18/12/18 IELTS Academic & General Training
JANUARY Thursday 10/01/19 IELTS Academic & General Training
Thursday 17/01/19 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 19/01/19 IELTS Academic & General Training

IELTS Official Off-site Venues - Paper Based IELTS Tests

Córdoba - British School - Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
DECEMBER Saturday 01/12/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 15/12/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training

Mendoza - Intercultural -Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
DECEMBER Saturday 15/12/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training

Santa Fe - Advice Prep School - Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
DECEMBER Saturday 01/12/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training

Trelew - Venue: Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia SJB - Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
DECEMBER Saturday 15/12/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training

Uruguay - IH Montevideo - Test Fee U$D 255

Month Day Date Exam
DECEMBER Saturday 01/12/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training